Summary of Awards EIIO Program PowerPoint
Airports Human Trafficking Bowman & Divide County Commercial Airports Contingency Grant

Advisory Committees

The Legislature authorized the Land Board to appoint an advisory committee to assist in making its grant award determinations. The following energy impact grants advisory committee Members have been appointed by the Land Board. These committees are instrumental in assisting the Energy Infrastructure and Impact Office in both the review of applications and in the development of recommendations for award consideration by the Land Board. Grant awards are made by the Land Board from appropriations by the Legislative Assembly to the oil and gas impact grant fund, to address direct impacts to infrastructure being experienced by North Dakota cities, counties, and other taxing political subdivisions due to oil and gas development and production.

Airports Grant Round Advisory Committee

(North Dakota Aeronautics Commission Members)

Jay B. Lindquist, Chairman, Hettinger
Cindy Schreiber-Beck, Secretary, Wahpeton
Maurice E. Cook, Bismarck
Dr. Kim Kenville, Grand Forks
Warren A. Pietsch, Minot

Contingency Grant Advisory Committee

Billings County:   Marcia Lamb – County Auditor
Burke County:   Allen Ryberg - County Commissioner
Divide County:   Mark Spooner – Border Twp Supv
Dunn County:   Reinhard Hauck – County Commissioner
Golden Valley County:   David Wegner – Beach PSD
McKenzie County:   Philip Riely – Mayor of Watford City
Mountrail County:   Gary Weisenberger – Mayor of Stanley
Stark County:   Jay Elkin – County Commissioner
Williams County:   Dan Kalil – Williston Township Supv

1707 North 9th Street | PO Box 5523 | Bismarck, ND 58506-5523 | Telephone: (701)328-2800 | Fax: (701)328-3650

Adobe Reader| Privacy policy| Home page| Security policy| Disclaimer

© 2019 North Dakota Department Of Trust Lands